Posted by: mylifeisepic | January 26, 2008

Paintball

Went today with a group from my church and played paintball, and man was it a blast!  It was me, a few leaders, and a good group of high schoolers.

I got shot my fair share, of course, but I must say that I got pretty good at it and took out quite a few of those punks.  My favorite was hitting old Mike Hartzo – that little punk got me back and shot me in the head RIGHT above my mask.  Got a bump on my head from a stinkin’ paintball.

I will definitely do it again, though. Had an awesome time!

(AA)

Leave a Reply

Categories

