Posted by: mylifeisepic | February 20, 2008

I want to be a failure

Something I’ve really adopted into my life is not being afraid to fail.  Mark Batterson has talked a lot about that if we’re not failing in life/ministry, that we aren’t dreaming big enough, and we aren’t living big enough.

I agree.

I want to experiment.  I want to dream BIG.  I want to have things I do fail.

I don’t want to be scared to fail.  It’s better to fail at something big than to sit around and be in something mediocre.

(AA)

Leave a Reply

Categories

