Posted by: mylifeisepic | March 21, 2008

“Fall Down Like Rain”

 storyline_logo.jpg

Our theme for Easter this year at my church is called “Storyline.” I love the power of story. I think it’s powerful for people to tell their story – where they have been, what their journey has been like. Easter weekend starts off the 5 week series about the stories of people in the Bible – starting with Christ.

I’m not much of a video editor (I like creation – but I don’t have enough patience for the editing process), but I have been working on a few videos this week for our first “Storyline” weekend. Here is “Fall Down Like Rain,” which is basically a music video for a song by Andy Kirk. Here it is:

(AA)

Responses

  1. The video is awesome!! Great job Aaron! You da Man!

  2. Wow… I saw this storyline thing on facebook & really wanted to know what it is!! But that video is so awesome… It’s simple, yet has so much meaning. Well, it does to me at least. (:


Leave a Reply

Categories

