Posted by: mylifeisepic | April 6, 2008

Shift Student Ministries Conference 08

I head up to Willow Creek on Tuesday for the Shift Student Ministries Conference with my buddy Aubrey. I’m looking forward to this conference, but I’ll have to admit that it kind of snuck up on me, so I haven’t had too much time to think about it and prepare for it.  But oh well – gonna be in Chicago, so I’m gonna grub up some awesome deep dish pizza, Chicago hot dog, and other goodies.  Let’s pray we don’t gain 45 pounds this week

I’ll be blogging on the conference to keep up.

(AA)

Leave a Reply

Categories

