Posted by: mylifeisepic | July 20, 2008

Ragamuffin Top – Week ?

Yes, I am STILL doing the RagamuffinTop Challenge, it’s just been a crazy month.  I’ve had my sister’s wedding, back to back missions trips, and then youth Summer Camp this week.

I also signed up and registered for the Denison Dash Triathlon this week, which will be September 20th.

So, I’m still on the RagamuffinTop bandwagon – I’ve just had a tough month.

But, I’ve still lost about 10+ pounds and am committed to losing more….and getting in GREAT shape.

So here we go!

(AA)

Responses

  1. I have a geek question- what type of text/type treatment did you use for the Ragamuffin Top logo? I gotta know. The faded/old look is so hot right now.


Leave a Reply

Categories

